Grafschaft

 

AKTUELL

KONTAKT

VORSTAND

RATSFRAKTION

ZIELE

GRAFSCHAFT

ARCHIV

LINKS

Impressum

Datenschutz


 

Unser Vorstand
Funktion   Name E-Mail
Vorsitzender Udo Klein ukklein@aol.com
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Hubert Münch hubmue@t-online.de
Stellv. Vorsitzende Jana Bach



Jana Bach




Jana.Bach@spd-grafschaft.de

Kassierer

Claus Hartmann spd.birresdorf@gmx.de
Schriftführer Axel Bend Axel Bend spd-grafschaft@axelbend.de
Beisitzer Günter Bach bach-grafschaft@t-online.de
Beisitzer Martin Bach Martin Bach Martin.Bach@spd-grafschaft.de
Beisitzer

Dr. Dieter Bornschlegl dieterbornschlegl@web.de
Beisitzer Norbert Illigens nilligens@aol.com
Beisitzer Klaus Jung K.Jung@DeutschePost.de
Beisitzerin Inge
Knieps
hui.knieps@t-online.de
Beisitzer Hans Peter Moog pemo51@t-online.de
Beisitzer Alfred Mücke alfred-muecke@bn-online.de
Beisitzerin

Anja Sebastian benediktsebastian@gmx.net
Beisitzer
Dieter Sebastian Hans-Dieter.Sebastian@deutsche-steBinzeug.de
© 2008-2012 SPD Grafschaft
impressum